Athletic Staff Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Missy Majerus Director of Campus Life (320) 308-5922 mmajerus@sctcc.edu
Kim Mackereth Purchasing/Contracts (320) 308-5090 kmackereth@sctcc.edu
Nate Hiestand Assistant Director Student Life/Athletics (320) 308-5009 nhiestand@sctcc.edu
Jason Fischer Baseball Coach (o) 320-308-2199
(c) 320-282-8683
jfischer@sctcc.edu
Andrew Cone  Men's Basketball Coach (o) 320-308-5315 acone@sctcc.edu
Heidi Smith Volleyball Coach (o) 320-308-4803
(c) 320-493-0376
Hsmith@sctcc.edu
Greg Thorstad Softball Coach (o) 320-308-5917
(c) 763-443-7216
gthorstad@sctcc.edu

 

 

Contact Info

320.308.5000 or 1.800.222.1009

1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303