Practical Nursing - Faculty

Kristen Bauer
PT Practical Nursing Instructor

KBauer@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-5740


Fall 2019 Courses:
Clinical Application I, Nursing Skills

Jaclyn Brambrink
Associate's Degree Nursing Instructor

JBrambrink@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-5418

Office: HSB 141G
Jaclyn Brambrink, Associate's Degree Nursing Instructor Jackie earned her Associate's degree in nursing in 2001 from North Hennepin, her Bachelors of Science degree from Minnesota State University Moorhead in 2008 and is currently working on her Master's in Nursing Education at Minnesota State University Moorhead. Her experience includes: Medical and Oncology hospital nursing, School Nursing, and Urgent and Outpatient care. She began her career at SCTCC working as an adjunct in the program in 2010 and became fulltime in 2012.

Fall 2019 Courses:
Clinical Concepts I, Nursing Concepts I, Transitional Nursing Concepts

Joanna Johnson
Practical Nursing Instructor

Joanna.Johnson@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-5706


Fall 2019 Courses:
Clinical Application II, Medical Surgical Nursing II, Mental Health Nursing, Nursing Skills

Terri Larison
Practical Nursing Instructor

TLarison@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-3700


Fall 2019 Courses:
Basic Nursing Concepts, Clinical Application I, Clinical Application II, Maternal Child Nursing, Medical Surgical Nursing I, Nursing Skills

Jan Richardson
Practical Nursing Instructor

JRichardson@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-5178

Office: HSB 141B
Jan Richardson, Practical Nursing Instructor Jan graduated from the College of St. Scholastica with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Nursing in 1992. She also received her Master of Arts Degree with a nursing education concentration from Bethel University in 2005. Her background prior to teaching at SCTCC consists mainly of long-term care nursing and staff education. Jan began her teaching full time in the nursing program in 2005.

RN License
Public Health Nurse Certificate
Member of Sigma Theta Tau
Member of Bethel University Nursing Honor Society

Jan teaches in the Practical Nursing Program and serves as the Practical Nursing Department Chair.


Fall 2019 Courses:
Bridging to Nursing Practice, Clinical Application I, Clinical Application II, Essentials of Clinical Pharmacology, Medical Surgical Nursing II, Nursing Skills

Pamela Rickbeil
PT Nursing Instructor

PRickbeil@sctcc.edu



Pamela Rickbeil, PT Nursing Instructor Fall 2019 Courses:
Bridging to Nursing Practice, Clinical Application I, Clinical Application II, Nursing Skills

Anne Tuoy-Giel
Practical Nursing Instructor

Anne.Tuoy-Giel@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-2920


Fall 2019 Courses:
Clinical Application I, Clinical Application II, Essentials of Clinical Pharmacology, Medical Surgical Nursing I, Mental Health Nursing, Nursing Skills