Practical Nursing - Faculty

Kristen Bauer
PT Practical Nursing Instructor

KBauer@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-5740


Spring 2021 Courses:
Clinical Application I, Nursing Skills, Nursing Skills(PART-TIME ONLY)

Jaclyn Brambrink
Associate's Degree Nursing Instructor

JBrambrink@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-5418

Office: HSB 141G
Jaclyn Brambrink, Associate's Degree Nursing Instructor Jackie earned her Associate's degree in nursing in 2001 from North Hennepin, her Bachelors of Science degree from Minnesota State University Moorhead in 2008 and is currently working on her Master's in Nursing Education at Minnesota State University Moorhead. Her experience includes: Medical and Oncology hospital nursing, School Nursing, and Urgent and Outpatient care. She began her career at SCTCC working as an adjunct in the program in 2010 and became fulltime in 2012.

Spring 2021 Courses:
Clinical Concepts II, Nursing Concepts II, Professional Nursing Concepts

Joanna Johnson
Practical Nursing Instructor

Joanna.Johnson@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-5706


Spring 2021 Courses:
Clinical Application II, Maternal Child Nursing, Maternal Child Nursing(PART-TIME ONLY), Mental Health Nursing, Mental Health Nursing(PART-TIME ONLY), Nursing Skills, Nursing Skills(PART-TIME ONLY)

Terri Larison
Practical Nursing Instructor

TLarison@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-3700


Spring 2021 Courses:
Basic Nursing Concepts, Basic Nursing Concepts(PART-TIME ONLY), Clinical Application I, Clinical Application II, Maternal Child Nursing, Maternal Child Nursing(PART-TIME ONLY), Medical Surgical Nursing I, Medical Surgical Nursing I(PART-TIME ONLY)

Pamela Rickbeil
PT Nursing Instructor

PRickbeil@sctcc.edu



Pamela Rickbeil, PT Nursing Instructor Spring 2021 Courses:
Bridging to Nursing Practice, Bridging to Nursing Practice(PART-TIME ONLY), Clinical Application I, Clinical Application II, Nursing Skills, Nursing Skills(PART-TIME ONLY)

Anne Tuoy-Giel
Practical Nursing Instructor

Anne.Tuoy-Giel@sctcc.edu
(320) 308-2920


Spring 2021 Courses:
Clinical Application I, Clinical Application II, Essentials of Clinical Pharmacology, Essentials of Clinical Pharmacology(PART-TIME ONLY, Medical Surgical Nursing I, Medical Surgical Nursing I(PART-TIME ONLY), Mental Health Nursing, Mental Health Nursing(PART-TIME ONLY), Nursing Skills, Nursing Skills(PART-TIME ONLY)

Summer 2021 Courses:
Nursing Assistant