Customized Training

What is +Connect?

Training Redefined! The MN Advanced Manufacuring Partnership grant is offering syncronous online courses that cater to Manufacturing companies. Click to find out more!

Paramedic Refresher Course Starts January 2018

Course starts in January!  Online end date is March 2018.  CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION!

Dental Professional Development Courses

Nitrous Oxide Courses and Gingival Retraction & Soft Tissue Managment Courses are coming up.  CLICK TO SIGN UP TODAY & FOR MORE INFORMATION!

EMT Refresher Course Starts February 2018

40 Hours of Continuing Education w/ 24 hours online.  CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION!

The mission of SCTCC’s Business and Industry Training Solutions division is to strengthen our surrounding communities by providing the tools to develop a skilled workforce. 

This is accomplished through: 

  • Partnering & collaborating with local organization 
  • Identifying & meeting market demands 
  • Ensuring that the training received meets the professional development standards of clients 

We can help customize training for your team

Since 1948, St. Cloud Technical & Community College has been meeting the diverse, ever-changing workforce needs of our region. We couldn't fulfill our mission -- to provide quality career, technical and transferable education, focused on highly-skilled employment and life-long learning opportunities -- without the partnership of local business, industry, and government.
 
Whether serving on an advisory board to provide feedback on program development, providing financial support for scholarships, technology, and equipment, serving as a mentor, or hosting a tour, opportunities abound for strengthening our region's workforce.

Tom Cruikshank - Director of Customized Training

320-308-5066 | Tom.Cruikshank@sctcc.edu

 

Chris Hofmann - Customized Training Representative - Fire

320-250-4549 | Chris.Hofmann@sctcc.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Potter - Customized Training Representative - Health

320-308-5940 | JPotter@sctcc.edu

 

Tricia Simon - Customized Training Representative - Trades & Industry

320-308-5682 | Tricia.simon@sctcc.edu

 

Cheryl Brown - Client Partner - Trades & Industry

320-308-5300 | CBrown@sctcc.edu

 

Emilee Symanietz - Client Partner - Health & Fire

320-308-5301 | ESymanietz@sctcc.edu