St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
 

MAIN PHONE
(320) 308-5000

or 1-800-222-1009
 
 

CAMPUS SECURITY
(320) 308-3333

Employee Phone and Email Directory

Campus Services Phone Number Main Contact Email Address
Academic Advising Center (320) 308-5741 Stacy Griffey aac@sctcc.edu
Accounts Payable (320) 308-3709 Nina Dold ndold@sctcc.edu
Admissions (320) 308-5089 Jodi Elness enroll@sctcc.edu
Assessment / Testing Room (320) 308-6007 Jeri Fiereck jfiereck@sctcc.edu
Athletics (320) 308-5009 Nate Hiestand nhiestand@sctcc.edu
BookStop (Campus store) (320) 308-5028 Jim Scholla jscholla@sctcc.edu
Business Services (320) 308-5946 Duane Dahlstrom ddahlstrom@sctcc.edu
Campus Playhouse (320) 534-0174   campus@playhousechildcare.com
Campus Saftey & Health (320) 308-6158 Joni Akerson jakerson@sctcc.edu
Career Services (320) 308-5926 Jackie Bauer jbauer@sctcc.edu
Center for Academic Success (CAS) (320) 308-5920 Kerby Plante kplante@sctcc.edu
Communications (320) 308-5026 Lori Kloos lkloos@sctcc.edu
Customized Training & Open Enrollment (320) 308-0015    
Dental Clinic (320) 308-5919 Wendy Knapek wknapek@sctcc.edu
Dining Services (320) 308-5064 Joyce Zimmerman jzimmerman@sctcc.edu
Disability Services (320) 308-5096 Judy Jacobson-Berg jjacobsonberg@sctcc.edu
Financial Aid (320) 308-5961 Anita Baugh abaugh@sctcc.edu
Foundation (320) 308-5668 Sheila Saiko ssaiko@sctcc.edu
Human Resources (320) 308-5464 Julie Simonson jsimonson@sctcc.edu
Interpreters (320) 308-5046 Anne Rhodes arhodes@sctcc.edu
Library Services (320) 308-5966 Patricia Akerman pakerman@sctcc.edu
Non-Discrimination Officer: Students (320) 308-5580    
Non-Discrimination Officer: Employees (320) 308-3227 Deb Holstad dholstad@sctcc.edu
President's Office (320) 308-5017 Karen Hiemenz khiemenz@sctcc.edu
Records & Registration (320) 308-5075 Lana Feddema lfeddema@sctcc.edu
Scholarships (320) 308-5668 Sheila Saiko ssaiko@sctcc.edu
Student Activities (320) 308-5009 Nate Hiestand nhiestand@sctcc.edu
Student Senate (320) 308-5009 Nate Hiestand nhiestand@sctcc.edu
TRiO Student Support Services (320) 308-0997 Nhia Yang nyang@sctcc.edu
TTY (320) 308-5988 Judy Jacobson-Berg jjacobsonberg@sctcc.edu
Veteran Services (320) 308-5147 Laura Boden laura.boden@state.mn.us
 
Academic Department Phone Number Main Contact Email Address
Accounting Careers (320) 308-5063 Lucy Wilson lwilson@sctcc.edu
Administrative Support Careers (320) 308-5065 Geri Hotz ghotz@sctcc.edu
Advertising Communication and Design (320) 308-5924 Jeff Palm jpalm@sctcc.edu
Architectural Construction Technology (320) 308-5992 Jed Johnson jjohnson@sctcc.edu
Auto Body Collision Technology (320) 308-5047 Dale DeRung dderung@sctcc.edu
Automotive Service Technician (320) 308-5016 James Allex jallex@sctcc.edu
Biomedical Equipment Technology (320) 308-6518 Aaron Barker abarker@sctcc.edu
Business Management (320) 308-5538 Kristina Keller kkeller@sctcc.edu
Cardiovascular Technology (320) 308-6010 Janel Negas jnegas@sctcc.edu
Carpentry (320) 308-5082 Jay Carlson jdcarlson@sctcc.edu
Center for Manufacturing and Applied Engineering      
Child, Adult Care & Education (320) 308-5034 Jeanne McGuire jmcguire@sctcc.edu
Computer Programming (320) 308-5025 Mona Bertram mfelling@sctcc.edu
Culinary Arts (320) 308-5037 Jay Thomas jthomas@sctcc.edu
Dental Assistant (320) 308-5031 Rita Peterson rpeterson@sctcc.edu
Dental Hygienist (320) 308-5919 Wendy Knapek wknapek@sctcc.edu
Electrical Construction Technology (320) 308-5902 Bob Mergen bmergen@sctcc.edu
Energy & Electronics (320) 308-5955 Andy Zieglmeier azieglmeier@sctcc.edu
Farm Management (320) 308-5925 Ken Thiesen kthiesen@sctcc.edu
Finance and Credit (320) 308-6057 Jebb Willis jwillis@sctcc.edu
Health Care Technician      
Health Data Specialist (320) 308-5065 Geraldine Hotz ghotz@sctcc.edu
Health Information Technology (320) 308-5065 Geraldine Hotz ghotz@sctcc.edu
Health Sciences Broad Field (320) 308-6021 Susan Brunn sbrunn@sctcc.edu
Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration (320) 308-5916 Mark Nichelson mnichelson@sctcc.edu
Information Technology Infrastructure (320) 308-5029 Ryan Salner rsalner@sctcc.edu
Land Surveying/Civil Engineering (320) 308-5012 Sean Clark sclark@sctcc.edu
Legal Support Careers (320) 308-5538 Kristina Keller kkeller@sctcc.edu
Machine Tool Technology (320) 308-5088 Dan Edwards dedwards@sctcc.edu
Mechanical Design Technology (320) 308-5044 David Johnson djohnson@sctcc.edu
Medium/Heavy Truck Technician (320) 308-5411 John Kline jkline@sctcc.edu
Nursing (A.D.N.) (320) 308-6021 Susan Brunn sbrunn@sctcc.edu
Paramedicine (320) 308-5405 Kerry Degen kdegen@sctcc.edu
Plumbing (320) 308-5079 Steve Gilmore sgilmore@sctcc.edu
Practical Nursing (320) 308-5156 Carolyn Olson colson@sctcc.edu
Sales, Management and Marketing (320) 308-0970 Becky Shand rshand@sctcc.edu
Sonography (320) 308-0971 Jeff Gunderson jgunderson@sctcc.edu
Surgical Technology (320) 308-5921 Laurie Green-Quayle lgreenquayle@sctcc.edu
Water Environment Technologies (320) 308-5952 Keith Redmond kredmond@sctcc.edu
Welding/Fabrication (320) 308-5931 Eric McAllister emcallister@sctcc.edu

 

Contact Info

320.308.5000 or 1.800.222.1009

1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303