Safety Committee

The SCTCC Safety Committee meets every-other month throughout the academic year to review and address safety compliance as well as safety and security concerns that are not emergencies in nature. If you have a safety concern or question you would like the Safety Committee to address, pliease click on this link:  Submit a question or concern .

Current Safety Committee Members include:

Director of Safety and Security Chris Loos (1-401G) 308-6158
Chair Person Chris Loos  
Members: Chuck Haus (1-352C) 308-5111
    Tony Wolberson (1-368) 308-6957
    Brian Johnson (MR-102) 308-1542
    Joyce Zimmerman (1-145) 308-5064
    Dwanye Hickman (M-169B) 308-5549
    Alcuin Raeker (1-386H) 308-5902
    Rita Dingman (H-127L) 308-5439
    Jeremy Reisinger (1-182) 308-5934
Resource Members: Deb Holstad (1-403C) 308-3227
    Jason Theisen (1-401O) 308-6012
    Lori Kloos (1-401E) 308-5026
Workforce Center: Rosie Beager 308-5728


View safety committee meeting minutes.


Contact Info

320.308.5000 or 1.800.222.1009

1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303