Administration Team

Annesa Cheek

President

320-308-5017
president@sctcc.edu
President's Office


Betty Strehlow

Interim Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

320-308-5030
betty.strehlow@sctcc.edu
Academic Program Areas at SCTCC


Lori Kloos

Vice President of Administration

320-308-5026
lkloos@sctcc.edu
Employee Resources


Debra Leigh

Interim Vice President for Equity and Inclusion

320-308-5998
debra.leigh@sctcc.edu


Ken Matthews

Interim Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment, & Research

320-308-5382
kenneth.matthews@sctcc.edu
Institutional Research


Deb Holstad

Director of Human Resources

320-308-3227
dholstad@sctcc.edu
Human Resources


Amie Dwyer

Dean of Enrollment Management

320-308-5580
amie.dwyer@sctcc.edu
Future Students


Melissa Lindsey

Dean of Liberal Arts & Sciences

320-308-5377
mlindsey@sctcc.edu
AA & Transfer Programs


Mike Mendez

Dean of Skilled Trades & Industry

320-308-5353
mike.mendez@sctcc.edu
Construction  |  Manufacturing  |  Transportation


Bob Muster

Dean of Health Sciences

320-308-5156
robert.muster@sctcc.edu
Health Sciences


Arlene Williams

Foundation Director

20-308-5937
arlene.williams@sctcc.edu
Foundation