Administration Team

Annesa Cheek, Ed.D.

President

320-308-5017
president@sctcc.edu
President's Office


Betty Strehlow, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs

320-308-5030
betty.strehlow@sctcc.edu
Academic Program Areas at SCTCC


Lori Kloos

Vice President of Administration

320-308-5026
lkloos@sctcc.edu
Employee Resources


Debra Leigh

Interim Vice President for Equity and Inclusion

320-308-5998
debra.leigh@sctcc.edu


Ken Matthews, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

320-308-5382
kenneth.matthews@sctcc.edu
Institutional Research


Deb Holstad

Director of Human Resources

320-308-3227
dholstad@sctcc.edu
Human Resources


Shanda Davis, Ph.D.

Dean of Business, IT, and Online Learning

320-308-5538
shanda.davis@sctcc.edu
Business, IT, and Education  |  Online Programs and Classes


Melissa Lindsey

Dean of Liberal Arts & Sciences

320-308-5377
mlindsey@sctcc.edu
AA & Transfer Programs


Mike Mendez

Dean of Skilled Trades & Industry

320-308-5353
mike.mendez@sctcc.edu
Construction  |  Manufacturing  |  Transportation


Robert J. Muster, Ph.D., RN

Dean of Health Sciences and Nursing

320-308-5156
robert.muster@sctcc.edu
Health Sciences


Arlene Williams

Foundation Director

320-308-5937
arlene.williams@sctcc.edu
Foundation