Administration Team

Annesa Cheek, Ed.D.

President

320-308-5017
president@sctcc.edu
President's Office


Emmanuel Awuah, Ph.D.

VP of Academic Affairs

320-308-5030
emmanuel.awuah@sctcc.edu
Degrees and Programs
 


Andrew Pflipsen, Ed.D.

VP of Student Affairs

320-308-5580
andrew.pflipsen@sctcc.edu
Current Students
 


Lori Kloos

Vice President of Administration

320-308-5026
lkloos@sctcc.edu
Employee Resources


Debra Leigh

Vice President for Equity and Inclusion

320-308-5998
debra.leigh@sctcc.edu
Office of Clutural Fluency, Equity, and Inclusion


Ken Matthews, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment, and Research

320-308-5382
kenneth.matthews@sctcc.edu
Institutional Research


Deb Holstad

Director of Human Resources

320-308-3227
dholstad@sctcc.edu
Human Resources


Ali Al-Safar, Ph.D., PG

Interim Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences

320-308-5377
ali.alsaffar@sctcc.edu
Liberal Arts (AA) and Transfer


Aaron Barker

Interim Dean of Trades and Industry

320-308-5353
abarker@sctcc.edu
Construction   |  Manufacturing  |  Transportation


Shanda Davis, Ph.D.

Dean of Business, IT, and Online Learning

320-308-5538
shanda.davis@sctcc.edu
Business, IT, and Education  |  Online Programs and Classes


Robert J. Muster, Ph.D., RN

Dean of Health Sciences and Nursing

320-308-5156
robert.muster@sctcc.edu
Health Sciences