Administration Team

Lori Kloos

Interim President

320-308-5017
lkloos@sctcc.edu

 


Emmanuel Awuah, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

320-308-5030
emmanuel.awuah@sctcc.edu
Degrees and Programs
 


Andrew Pflipsen, Ed.D.

Vice President of Student Affairs

320-308-5580
andrew.pflipsen@sctcc.edu
Current Students
 


Debra Leigh

Vice President of Cultural Fluency, Equity, & Inclusion

320-308-5998
debra.leigh@sctcc.edu
Office of Clutural Fluency, Equity, and Inclusion


Ken Matthews, Ph.D.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment, and Research

320-308-5382
kenneth.matthews@sctcc.edu
Institutional Research


Kari Matson, Ed.D.

Vice President of Human Resources

320-308-3227
kari.matson@sctcc.edu
Human Resources


Aaron Barker

Interim Dean of Trades and Industry

320-308-5353
abarker@sctcc.edu
Construction   |  Manufacturing  |  Transportation


Shanda Davis, Ph.D.

Dean of Business, IT, & Online Learning

320-308-5538
shanda.davis@sctcc.edu
Business, IT, and Education  |  Online Programs and Classes


Laurie Jensen, Ph.D.

Dean of Health Sciences & Nursing

320-308-5156
laurie.jensen@sctcc.edu
Health Sciences  |  Nursing

 


Jeffrey Kirchoff, Ph.D.

Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences

320-308-5377
jeffrey.kirchoff@sctcc.edu
Liberal Arts (AA) and Transfer

 


Daniel Larson

Interim Director of the Foundation

320-308-5980
daniel.larson@sctcc.edu
SCTCC Foundation