Records & Registration

Our Mission

The mission of the Records & Registration Office is to maintain academic records and provide services according to Minnesota State and SCTCC policies and AACRAO standards (American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers).

Our goal is to provide efficient, professional, student-centered service in our functions; registration, transfer of credit, graduation and curriculum support; and to support and work as a team with other staff and faculty in providing information and services to students in support of student learning and the SCTCC educational mission.

Contact Us

Records and Registration | (320)308-5075 | registration@sctcc.edu

 

Registrar - Bretta A. Edwards: (320) 308-1595 | bedwards@sctcc.edu

 

Graduation Specialist - Lisa Miller: (320)308-6521 | lmiller@sctcc.edu

 

Associate Registrar for Transfer Services - Lois Carkhuff: (320)308-6598 | lcarkhuff@sctcc.edu

 

Registration and Transfer Assistant – Julie Trousil: (320)308-6618 | jtrousil@sctcc.edu

 

Registration and Transfer Assistant – Tomy Nacanabo-Cassalom: (320)308-5979 | tcassalom@sctcc.edu